2012 Softball Schedule








2012 Asheville High Softball
Day Date Opponent Place Time
Sat 18-Feb Erwin Scrimmages
Mon 27-Feb Brevard Away 4:00
Tues 28-Feb Polk Away 4:00
Fri 2-Mar East Henderson Home 4:00
Tues 6-Mar Tuscola Away 4:00
Wed 7-Mar SmokeyMountain Home 4:00
Fri 9-Mar Hendersonville Home 4:00
Tues 13-Mar Erwin Away 4:30
Wed 14-Mar Polk Home 4:30
Fri 16-Mar open