2014-2015 Cougar Basketball Schedule

 

Day Date Opponent Place Time
Wed. Nov. 12 Asheville School (Scrimmage) Away
Tues. Nov. 25 Mountain Heritage  Away  
Tues. Dec. 2 Tuscola Home
Fri. Dec. 5 Brevard Home
Tues. Dec. 9 Rabun Gap Home
Fri. Dec. 12 Patton Home
Wed. Dec. 17 Brevard Away
Fri. Dec. 19 AC Reynolds* Home
Mon. Dec. 29 Tuscola Tourn. Away
Tues. Dec. 30 Tuscola Tourn. Away
Fri. Jan. 2 Pisgah Away
Tues. Jan. 6 Enka* Home
Fri. Jan. 9 McDowell* Away
Thurs. Jan. 15 TC Roberson* Home
Fri. Jan. 16 North Buncombe* Home
Tues. Jan. 20 Erwin* Away
Tues. Jan. 27 AC Reynolds* Away
Fri. Jan. 30 Enka* Away
Tues. Feb. 3 McDowell* Home
Fri. Feb. 6 TC Roberson* Away
Tues. Feb. 10 North Buncombe* Away
Fri. Feb. 13 Erwin* Home
Feb. 16 Start of Conference Tourn. Away

*Denotes Conference Game